Veronika Dirnhofer: Will You Grant Me Grace?

Venue

Jesuiten Foyer

Bäckerstraße 18
1010 Wien

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Sun. 29 Jan 2017, noon - 1 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 Jan 2017, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 31 Jan 2017, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 Feb 2017, noon - 1 p.m.
  • Mon. 06 Feb 2017, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Feb 2017, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 Feb 2017, noon - 1 p.m.
  • Mon. 13 Feb 2017, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Feb 2017, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Feb 2017, noon - 1 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

February

  • Mon. 20 Feb 2017, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Feb 2017, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Feb 2017, noon - 1 p.m.
  • Mon. 27 Feb 2017, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Feb 2017, 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

March

  • Sun. 05 Mar 2017, noon - 1 p.m.