Janina Simone Kulcsar - Alexandra Diaconu

Current Dates

  • Sat. 09 Sep 2017, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Sep 2017, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Sep 2017, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Sep 2017, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Sep 2017, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Sep 2017, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Sep 2017, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Sep 2017, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Sep 2017, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Sep 2017, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

September

  • Thu. 28 Sep 2017, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Sep 2017, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Sep 2017, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.

October

  • Wed. 04 Oct 2017, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Oct 2017, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Oct 2017, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Oct 2017, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Oct 2017, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Oct 2017, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Oct 2017, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Oct 2017, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Oct 2017, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Oct 2017, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Oct 2017, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Oct 2017, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Oct 2017, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Oct 2017, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Oct 2017, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.

November

  • Thu. 02 Nov 2017, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Nov 2017, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Nov 2017, 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.