Alfons Schilling. Beyond Photography

Venue

Westlicht Center for Photography

Westbahnstraße 40
1070 Wien

Current Dates

  • Tue. 14 Feb 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Feb 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Feb 2017, 2 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Feb 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Feb 2017, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Feb 2017, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Feb 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Feb 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Feb 2017, 2 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Feb 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

February

  • Sat. 25 Feb 2017, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Feb 2017, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Feb 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.

March

  • Wed. 01 Mar 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 Mar 2017, 2 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Mar 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Mar 2017, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 Mar 2017, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Mar 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Mar 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Mar 2017, 2 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Mar 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Mar 2017, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 Mar 2017, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Mar 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Mar 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Mar 2017, 2 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Mar 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Mar 2017, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Mar 2017, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Mar 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Mar 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Mar 2017, 2 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Mar 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Mar 2017, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Mar 2017, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Mar 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Mar 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Mar 2017, 2 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 Mar 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.

April

  • Sat. 01 Apr 2017, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Apr 2017, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Apr 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Apr 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Apr 2017, 2 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Apr 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Apr 2017, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Apr 2017, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Apr 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Apr 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Apr 2017, 2 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Apr 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Apr 2017, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Apr 2017, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Apr 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Apr 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Apr 2017, 2 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Apr 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Apr 2017, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Apr 2017, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Apr 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Apr 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Apr 2017, 2 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Apr 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Apr 2017, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 Apr 2017, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.

May

  • Tue. 02 May 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 May 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 May 2017, 2 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 May 2017, 2 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 May 2017, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 07 May 2017, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.