Altwiener Ostermarkt

Traditional Viennese Easter Market 2017

Family Tip

The traditional Viennese Easter Market on the Freyung offers Easter specialties from the Osterpinze (specially baked for Easter) to delicious Easter lambs to colorful Easter eggs. Concerts and the Easter handicraft workshop for the youngest visitors round out the program.

Venue

Freyung

Freyung
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Fri. 31 Mar 2017, 10 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 01 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 03 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

April

  • Mon. 10 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.