Ostermarkt Schloss Schönbrunn

Easter Market at Schönbrunn Palace 2019

Kid's & Family Tip

The baroque surroundings of Schönbrunn Palace provide the perfect setting for the Easter Market, where seasonal customs, regional culinary titbits and typical traditions are combined in a colourful array.

Current Dates

  • Wed. 03 Apr 2019
  • Thu. 04 Apr 2019
  • Fri. 05 Apr 2019
  • Sat. 06 Apr 2019
  • Sun. 07 Apr 2019
  • Mon. 08 Apr 2019
  • Tue. 09 Apr 2019
  • Wed. 10 Apr 2019
  • Thu. 11 Apr 2019
  • Fri. 12 Apr 2019
All dates

All Dates

April 2019

  • Sat. 13 Apr 2019
  • Sun. 14 Apr 2019
  • Mon. 15 Apr 2019
  • Tue. 16 Apr 2019
  • Wed. 17 Apr 2019
  • Thu. 18 Apr 2019
  • Fri. 19 Apr 2019
  • Sat. 20 Apr 2019
  • Sun. 21 Apr 2019
  • Mon. 22 Apr 2019
  • Tue. 23 Apr 2019