Die Wiener Moderne – Entdeckungen. Malerei 1900–1970

Current Dates

  • Tue. 10 Jan 2017, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Jan 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Jan 2017, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Jan 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Jan 2017, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Jan 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Jan 2017, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Jan 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Jan 2017, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Jan 2017, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

January 2017

  • Tue. 17 Jan 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Jan 2017, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Jan 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Jan 2017, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Jan 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Jan 2017, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Jan 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Jan 2017, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Jan 2017, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Jan 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Jan 2017, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Jan 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Jan 2017, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Jan 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Jan 2017, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Jan 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Jan 2017, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 31 Jan 2017, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 31 Jan 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.

February 2017

  • Wed. 01 Feb 2017, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 01 Feb 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 Feb 2017, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 Feb 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Feb 2017, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Feb 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Feb 2017, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Feb 2017, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Feb 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Feb 2017, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Feb 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Feb 2017, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Feb 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Feb 2017, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Feb 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Feb 2017, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Feb 2017, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Feb 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Feb 2017, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Feb 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Feb 2017, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Feb 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Feb 2017, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Feb 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Feb 2017, 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.