Michela Ghisetti: Magical Threads

Current Dates

  • Thu. 26 Jan 2017, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Jan 2017, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Jan 2017, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 Feb 2017, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Feb 2017, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Feb 2017, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Feb 2017, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Feb 2017, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Feb 2017, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Feb 2017, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

February

  • Fri. 17 Feb 2017, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Feb 2017, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Feb 2017, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Feb 2017, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Feb 2017, 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.