Afrika-Tage Wien 2017

Family Tip

Current Dates

  • Fri. 18 Aug 2017
  • Sat. 19 Aug 2017
  • Sun. 20 Aug 2017
  • Mon. 21 Aug 2017
  • Tue. 22 Aug 2017
  • Wed. 23 Aug 2017
  • Thu. 24 Aug 2017
  • Fri. 25 Aug 2017
  • Sat. 26 Aug 2017
  • Sun. 27 Aug 2017
All dates

All Dates

August 2017

  • Mon. 28 Aug 2017
  • Tue. 29 Aug 2017
  • Wed. 30 Aug 2017
  • Thu. 31 Aug 2017

September 2017

  • Fri. 01 Sep 2017
  • Sat. 02 Sep 2017
  • Sun. 03 Sep 2017
  • Mon. 04 Sep 2017
  • Tue. 05 Sep 2017