Eisbär, Erdbär und Mausbär

Eisbär, Erdbär und Mausbär

Kid's & Family Tip

Unfortunately, text is only available in German

Für Kinder ab 3 Jahren

 

Venue

Lilarum Puppet Theater

Göllnergasse 8
1030 Wien

Current Dates

  • Sat. 03 Nov 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Nov 2018, 4:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Nov 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Nov 2018, 4:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Nov 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Nov 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Nov 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Nov 2018, 4:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Nov 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Nov 2018, 4:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Wed. 14 Nov 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Nov 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Nov 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Nov 2018, 4:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Nov 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Nov 2018, 4:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Nov 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Nov 2018, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Nov 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Nov 2018, 4:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Nov 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Nov 2018, 4:30 p.m.