Maria Spadt: „a glimpse of paradise”

Tafelbilder

Current Dates

  • Fri. 09 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Dec 2016, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Dec 2016, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Dec 2016, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Dec 2016, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Dec 2016, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Dec 2016, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Jan 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

January 2017

  • Wed. 11 Jan 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Jan 2017, 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Jan 2017, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.