Events in Vienna Search over 10000 Events in Vienna
© Foto: 13. Kunstsupermarkt

15th Viennese art supermarket

On October 20, 2021, the Viennese art supermarket on Vienna's Mariahilfer Strasse will start its 15th season. More than 5,500 original works of art will be available for purchase January 30, 2022 at prices starting at 69 euros.

Some new additions and different styles, young talents as well as established artists provide a diverse selection of creative and high quality works.

Current Dates

  • Wed. 20 Oct 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Oct 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Oct 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Oct 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 25 Oct 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Oct 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Oct 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Oct 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Oct 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 02 Nov 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Wed. 03 Nov 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Nov 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Nov 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Nov 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 08 Nov 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Nov 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Nov 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Nov 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Nov 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Nov 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 15 Nov 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Nov 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Nov 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Nov 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Nov 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Nov 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 22 Nov 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Nov 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Nov 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Nov 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Nov 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Nov 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 29 Nov 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Nov 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.

December

  • Wed. 01 Dec 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 Dec 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Dec 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 06 Dec 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Dec 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Dec 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Dec 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Dec 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 13 Dec 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Dec 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Dec 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Dec 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Dec 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 20 Dec 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Dec 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Dec 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Dec 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Dec 2021, 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Mon. 27 Dec 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Dec 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Dec 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Dec 2021, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 Dec 2021, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.

January 2022

  • Mon. 03 Jan 2022, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Jan 2022, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Jan 2022, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Jan 2022, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Jan 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 10 Jan 2022, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Jan 2022, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Jan 2022, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Jan 2022, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Jan 2022, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Jan 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Jan 2022, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Jan 2022, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Jan 2022, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Jan 2022, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Jan 2022, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Jan 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 Jan 2022, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Jan 2022, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Jan 2022, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Jan 2022, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Jan 2022, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Jan 2022, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.