13. Wiener Kunstsupermarkt

Young and well-known artists alike offer their works for sale here. Over 5,000 original works by a total of 93 contemporary artists from 16 countries can be purchased at the Supermarket of Art. The assortment ranges from drawings to watercolors, acrylic and oil paintings, to sculptures, artworks in wood, fabric, plastic or metal, as well as works by Austrian photographic artists. Only original works of art are sold here.

Venue

Supermarket of Art

Mariahilferstraße 103 (Passage)
1060 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Mon. 09 Dec 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Dec 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Dec 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Dec 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Dec 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 16 Dec 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Dec 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Dec 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Dec 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

December

  • Fri. 20 Dec 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 23 Dec 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Dec 2019, 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Dec 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 Dec 2019, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 31 Dec 2019, 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

January 2020

  • Thu. 02 Jan 2020, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Jan 2020, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Jan 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Jan 2020, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Jan 2020, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Jan 2020, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Jan 2020, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Jan 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 13 Jan 2020, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Jan 2020, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Jan 2020, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Jan 2020, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Jan 2020, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Jan 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 20 Jan 2020, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Jan 2020, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Jan 2020, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Jan 2020, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Jan 2020, 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Jan 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.