Holzschnitt - Wien ab 1900

Ludwig Heinrich Jungnickel, Norbertine Bresslern-Roth, Carl Moser, Rudolf Kalvach, Broncia Koller-Pinell, Franz von Zülow, Carl Moll und Max Sparer

Current Dates

  • Tue. 06 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Dec 2016, 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Mon. 12 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

December

  • Sat. 17 Dec 2016, 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Mon. 19 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Dec 2016, 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Mon. 26 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 31 Dec 2016, 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

January 2017

  • Mon. 02 Jan 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 03 Jan 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 Jan 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Jan 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Jan 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Jan 2017, 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.