Don Camillo & Peppone

Don Camillo & Peppone

The Don Camillo & Peppone material is known from the novels by Giovannino Guareschi and the films starring Fernandel and Gino Cervi. The musical version celebrates its Austrian premiere at the Ronacher in spring 2017. The book and lyrics are by Grammy prizewinner Michael Kunze, the music was written by the Italian composer Dario Farina – known to many for his cult pop songs such as Felicità or for his film music to Rossini.

Venue

Ronacher

Seilerstätte 9
1010 Wien

Tickets & Info

  • 10 - 135 €

Wien-Ticket

Current Dates

  • Thu. 23 Feb 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Feb 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Feb 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Feb 2017, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Feb 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 01 Mar 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 Mar 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Mar 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Mar 2017, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Mar 2017, 7:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

March

  • Sun. 05 Mar 2017, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Mar 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Mar 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Mar 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Mar 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Mar 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 Mar 2017, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Mar 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Mar 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Mar 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Mar 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Mar 2017, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Mar 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Mar 2017, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Mar 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Mar 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Mar 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Mar 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Mar 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Mar 2017, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Mar 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Mar 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Mar 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 Mar 2017, 7:30 p.m.

April

  • Sat. 01 Apr 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Apr 2017, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Apr 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Apr 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Apr 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Apr 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Apr 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Apr 2017, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Apr 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Apr 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Apr 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Apr 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Apr 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 Apr 2017, 4:30 p.m.

May

  • Tue. 02 May 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 May 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 May 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 May 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 May 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 07 May 2017, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 May 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 May 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 May 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 May 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 May 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 May 2017, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 May 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 May 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 May 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 May 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 May 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 May 2017, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 May 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 May 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 May 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 May 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 May 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 May 2017, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 May 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 31 May 2017, 6:30 p.m.

June

  • Thu. 01 Jun 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Jun 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Jun 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Jun 2017, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 06 Jun 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Jun 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Jun 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Jun 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Jun 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Jun 2017, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Jun 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Jun 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Jun 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Jun 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Jun 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Jun 2017, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Jun 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Jun 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Jun 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Jun 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Jun 2017, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Jun 2017, 4:30 p.m.