Kultur- und Weihnachtsmarkt Schloss Schönbrunn

Art and Christmas Market & New Year’s Market in front of Schönbrunn Palace 2019

Kid's & Family Tip

 

The Culture and Christmas Market in front of Schönbrunn Palace is held on the cour d’honneur of this former Habsburg summer residence. The romantic market stocks a rich selection of traditional handicrafts, handmade jewelry and rustic decorations for the Christmas tree.

Venue

Schönbrunn Palace (Schloss Schönbrunn)

Schönbrunner Schlossstraße
1130 Wien

Current Dates

  • Wed. 02 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 25 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

November 2019

  • Thu. 28 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.

December 2019

  • Sun. 01 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 02 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 03 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 09 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 16 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 23 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 31 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

January 2020

  • Wed. 01 Jan 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.