Kultur- und Weihnachtsmarkt Schloss Schönbrunn

Art and Christmas Market & New Year’s Market in front of Schönbrunn Palace 2018

Family Tip

Christmas Market (24 Nov-26 Dec):
daily 10 a.m.—9 p.m.
24 Dec 10 a.m.—4 p.m.

New Year’s Market (27 Dec-1 Jan):
daily 10 a.m.—6 p.m.

The Culture and Christmas Market in front of Schönbrunn Palace is held on the cour d’honneur of this former Habsburg summer residence. The romantic market stocks a rich selection of traditional handicrafts, handmade jewelry and rustic decorations for the Christmas tree.

Venue

Schönbrunn Palace (Schloss Schönbrunn)

Schönbrunner Schlossstraße
1130 Wien

Current Dates

  • Sat. 24 Nov 2018, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Nov 2018, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 26 Nov 2018, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Nov 2018, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Nov 2018, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Nov 2018, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Nov 2018, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 01 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 03 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

December 2018

  • Tue. 04 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 10 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 31 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

January 2019

  • Tue. 01 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.