Weihnachtstraum Rathausplatz

Vienna Christmas World at Rathausplatz 2019

Kid's & Family Tip

A tall arched gateway with candles receives visitors at the entrance to City Hall Square for the Vienna Christmas World on Rathausplatz. The 150 or sales booths at the traditional Christmas Market offer Christmas gifts, Christmas tree decorations, handicrafts, culinary treats, confectionery and warming drinks. The trees in City Hall park and along the Ringstrasse boulevard radiate a festive glow.

täglich/daily 10—22 Uhr

 

Venue

City Hall Square

Rathausplatz
1010 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Fri. 15 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 18 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Mon. 25 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.

December

  • Sun. 01 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 02 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 03 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 09 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 16 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 23 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.