Albrecht Dürer

The Albertina is home to the world’s most important collection of drawings by Albrecht Dürer, of which it holds nearly 140. And in this exhibition, which will be rounded out by international loan works, the central focus will be on his drawn oeuvre – which will show itself to be an artistic achievement at least equal to that of his paintings and printed graphic work.

Venue

Albertina

Albertinaplatz 1
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Fri. 20 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 23 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

September 2019

  • Mon. 30 Sep 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

October 2019

  • Tue. 01 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 07 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 14 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 15 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 21 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 31 Oct 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

November 2019

  • Fri. 01 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 04 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 11 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 18 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 25 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Nov 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

December 2019

  • Sun. 01 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 02 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 03 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 09 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 16 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 23 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 31 Dec 2019, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

January 2020

  • Wed. 01 Jan 2020, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 Jan 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Jan 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Jan 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 Jan 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 06 Jan 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.