Wiener Konzerthaus

Kino am Dach 2024

Photo of the summer cinema on the roof terrace of the Main Library Vienna
Foto: © GoGoGorilla / Stefan Dworak
Photo of the summer cinema on the roof terrace of the Main Library Vienna

During the balmy summer nights, Kino am Dach on the rooftop of Vienna’s Main Library invites audiences to an evening cinema experience, serving up fresh cinematic treats on the city’s highest screen from June 1 to September 15.
Kino am Dach is entering its 21st season this summer and is presenting a diverse selection of coming-of-age films alongside current film highlights under the motto "Forever 21".

Remaining tickets available at the box office from 20.00 pm

Venue

Vienna Main Library (Hauptbücherei Wien)

Dachterrasse
Urban-Loritz-Platz 2a
1070 Wien

Current Dates

  • Sun. 16 Jun 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Jun 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Jun 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Jun 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Jun 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Jun 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Jun 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Jun 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 Jun 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Jun 2024, 9 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

June

  • Sun. 16 Jun 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Jun 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Jun 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Jun 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Jun 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Jun 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Jun 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Jun 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 Jun 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Jun 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Jun 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Jun 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Jun 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Jun 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 Jun 2024, 9 p.m.

July

  • Mon. 01 Jul 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 02 Jul 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Jul 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Jul 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Jul 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Jul 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 07 Jul 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 08 Jul 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Jul 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Jul 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Jul 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Jul 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Jul 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Jul 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 15 Jul 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Jul 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Jul 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Jul 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Jul 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Jul 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Jul 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 22 Jul 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Jul 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Jul 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Jul 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Jul 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Jul 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Jul 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 29 Jul 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Jul 2024, 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 31 Jul 2024, 9 p.m.

August

  • Thu. 01 Aug 2024, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Aug 2024, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Aug 2024, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Aug 2024, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 05 Aug 2024, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 06 Aug 2024, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Aug 2024, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Aug 2024, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Aug 2024, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Aug 2024, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Aug 2024, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 12 Aug 2024, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Aug 2024, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Aug 2024, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Aug 2024, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Aug 2024, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Aug 2024, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Aug 2024, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 19 Aug 2024, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Aug 2024, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Aug 2024, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Aug 2024, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Aug 2024, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Aug 2024, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Aug 2024, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 26 Aug 2024, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Aug 2024, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Aug 2024, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Aug 2024, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Aug 2024, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 31 Aug 2024, 8:30 p.m.

September

  • Sun. 01 Sep 2024, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 02 Sep 2024, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 03 Sep 2024, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 Sep 2024, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Sep 2024, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Sep 2024, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Sep 2024, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Sep 2024, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 09 Sep 2024, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Sep 2024, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Sep 2024, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Sep 2024, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Sep 2024, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Sep 2024, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Sep 2024, 8 p.m.
Fewer dates