Weihnachtsdorf Maria-Theresien-Platz

Christmas Village on Maria-Theresien-Platz 2016

Family Tip

Impressive Viennese buildings and traditional Christmas customs. The
Christmas Village in the heart of Vienna opens its doors amongst the world-renowned sights of Vienna‘s majestic Ringstrasse. The Christmas atmosphere is provided by festively decorated market stalls as well as a vast array of culinary delights.

Venue

Maria-Theresien-Platz

zwischen Kunsthistorischen & Naturhistorischen Museum

1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Tue. 06 Dec 2016, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Dec 2016, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Dec 2016, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Dec 2016, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Dec 2016, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Dec 2016, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 12 Dec 2016, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Dec 2016, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Dec 2016, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Dec 2016, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

December

  • Fri. 16 Dec 2016, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Dec 2016, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Dec 2016, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 19 Dec 2016, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Dec 2016, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Dec 2016, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Dec 2016, 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Dec 2016, 11 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Dec 2016, 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Dec 2016, 11 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 26 Dec 2016, 11 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.