Alfred Aigelsreiter

Der ultimative Brennessel-Jahresrückblick!

Venue

KiP. Kunst im Prückel

Biberstrasse 2
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Fri. 28 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 31 Dec 2018, 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.