Kultur- und Weihnachtsmarkt Schloss Schönbrunn

Art and Christmas Market & New Year’s Market in front of Schönbrunn Palace 2016

Family Tip

Christmas Market (19 Nov-26 Dec):
daily 10 a.m.—9 p.m.
24 Dec 10 a.m.—4 p.m.

New Year’s Market (27 Dec-1 Jan):
daily 10 a.m.—6 p.m.

The 23rdChristmas Market Schloß Schönbrunn from 19 November to 26 December 2016 offers an extraordinary Christmas season experience. Every year 80 exhibitors from Austria and the neighbouring countries create a unique atmosphere on the splendidly illuminated Parade court of  Schönbrunn Palace. The exclusive product offer includes traditional handicrafts, nostalgic toys and lovingly designed Christmas decorations made of glass, wood, ceramics, paper and tin.

 

Venue

Schönbrunn Palace (Schloss Schönbrunn)

Schönbrunner Schlossstraße
1130 Wien

Current Dates

  • Thu. 08 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 12 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

December

  • Sun. 18 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 19 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 26 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 31 Dec 2016, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

January 2017

  • Sun. 01 Jan 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.