Handicraft. Traditional Skills in the Digital Age

The exhibition handiCRAFT: Traditional Skills in the Digital Age forges a bridge between history and handicraft’s current prospects in Europe. It shines a light on the sustainable, resource-conserving potential of handicrafts, demonstrates new developments at the interface with digital technologies, and presents masterful pieces of work from various sectors. Live workshop with 20 different craftspeople.

Venue

MAK - Austrian Museum of Applied Arts/Contemporary Art

MAK-Ausstellungshalle
Stubenring 5
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Tue. 28 Mar 2017, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Mar 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Mar 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 Mar 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 01 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

April

  • Sat. 08 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Apr 2017, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.