The Who & The What

From Ayad Akhtar, the Pulitzer Prize-winning writer of Disgraced and The Invisible Hand, comes a thrillingly fierce and funny new play about identity, religion and the contradictions that make us who we are.
Once again, vienna theatre project tackles deep rooted stereotypes in their production of this controversial piece. Lead character, Zarina, has written a manuscript about interpretations of the Prophet Mohammed, and it’s about to set her conservative, yet Western, life on fire.

 

Venue

Drachengasse 2 Theater

Bar & Co
Fleischmarkt 22
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Tue. 14 Feb 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Feb 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Feb 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Feb 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Feb 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Feb 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Feb 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Feb 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Feb 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Feb 2017, 8 p.m.