Konzertcafé

Piano Music at the Café Diglas

This traditional Viennese café is located right behind St. Stephen’s Cathedral. It is a paradise for pastry fans – sweet delicacies from its own pastry shop. And this popular Old City rendezvous offers excellent Viennese cuisine to satisfy the standards of any gourmet.

Venue

Café Diglas

Wollzeile 10
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Tue. 17 Jul 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Jul 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Jul 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Jul 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Jul 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Jul 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 23 Jul 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Jul 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Jul 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Jul 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

July

  • Fri. 27 Jul 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Jul 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Jul 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 Jul 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 31 Jul 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.

August

  • Wed. 01 Aug 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 Aug 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Aug 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Aug 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 Aug 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 06 Aug 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Aug 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Aug 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Aug 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Aug 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Aug 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 Aug 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 13 Aug 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Aug 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Aug 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Aug 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Aug 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Aug 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Aug 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 20 Aug 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Aug 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Aug 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Aug 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Aug 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Aug 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Aug 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 27 Aug 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Aug 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Aug 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Aug 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 Aug 2018, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.