Konzertcafé

Piano Music at the Café Diglas

This traditional Viennese café is located right behind St. Stephen’s Cathedral. It is a paradise for pastry fans – sweet delicacies from its own pastry shop. And this popular Old City rendezvous offers excellent Viennese cuisine to satisfy the standards of any gourmet.

Venue

Café Diglas

Wollzeile 10
1010 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Mon. 16 Sep 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Sep 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Sep 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Sep 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Sep 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Sep 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Sep 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 23 Sep 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Sep 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Sep 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

September

  • Thu. 26 Sep 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Sep 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Sep 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Sep 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 Sep 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.

October

  • Tue. 01 Oct 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Oct 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Oct 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Oct 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Oct 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Oct 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 07 Oct 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Oct 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Oct 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Oct 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Oct 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Oct 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Oct 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 14 Oct 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 15 Oct 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Oct 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Oct 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Oct 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Oct 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Oct 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 21 Oct 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 Oct 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Oct 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Oct 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Oct 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Oct 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Oct 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 Oct 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 Oct 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Oct 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 31 Oct 2019, 7 p.m. - 10 p.m.