U4 Diskothek

Heartbreak Hotel

90s, Fun, Love & Roll - Viennas Biggest 90s Fiesta - Every Wednesday!

Venue

U4 Discotheque

Schönbrunner Straße 222-228
1120 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Wed. 19 Jun 2019, 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Jun 2019, 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Jul 2019, 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Jul 2019, 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Jul 2019, 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Jul 2019, 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 31 Jul 2019, 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Aug 2019, 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Aug 2019, 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Aug 2019, 10 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

August

  • Wed. 28 Aug 2019, 10 p.m.