U4 Diskothek

Heartbreak Hotel

90s, Trash, Makava & Liebe!

Venue

U4 Discotheque

Schönbrunner Straße 222-228
1120 Wien

Current Dates

  • Wed. 28 Jun 2017, 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Jul 2017, 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Jul 2017, 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Jul 2017, 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Jul 2017, 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Aug 2017, 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Aug 2017, 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Aug 2017, 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Aug 2017, 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Aug 2017, 10 p.m.