Der Kleine Eistraum

Little Ice World

Kid's & Family Tip

The "Little Ice World" opened on 16 November as part of the Vienna Christmas Dream.

Vienna Ice World 2019
18.1.-3.3.2019

 

Venue

City Hall Square

Rathausplatz
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Sun. 16 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

December

  • Wed. 26 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 Dec 2018, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.

January 2019

  • Tue. 01 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Jan 2019, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.