Schönbrunn Palace Concerts

The Schönbrunn Orangery, built in the 18th Century, provided not only the venue for various imperial and royal celebrations but also for concerts. This tradition is being kept alive in the stunningly renovated Orangery, the longest of its kind in the world, by the Schönbrunner Schlossorchester working with highly acclaimed soloists and dancers giving performances of some of the most famous works written by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and Johann Strauss.

Ballet- & vocal soloists
Works by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and Johann Strauss

Begin 8.30 p.m.

Schönbrunner Schlossorchester: 1 January (4 p.m. & 8.30 p.m.)
Schönbrunner Schlossensemble: 2 January - 31 March
Schönbrunner Schlossorchester: 1 April - 31 October
Schönbrunner Schlossensemble: 1 November - 23 December
Schönbrunner Schlossorchester: 24 - 31 December (24 December: 5 p.m. / 31 December: 7 p.m.)

Venue

Schönbrunn Palace (Schloss Schönbrunn)

Orangerie
Schönbrunner Schlossstraße
1130 Wien

Current Dates

  • Sun. 07 Feb 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 08 Feb 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Feb 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Feb 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Feb 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Feb 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Feb 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Feb 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 15 Feb 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Feb 2016, 8:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

February

  • Wed. 17 Feb 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Feb 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Feb 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Feb 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Feb 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 22 Feb 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Feb 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Feb 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Feb 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Feb 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Feb 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Feb 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 29 Feb 2016, 8:30 p.m.

March

  • Tue. 01 Mar 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Mar 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Mar 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Mar 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Mar 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Mar 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 07 Mar 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Mar 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Mar 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Mar 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Mar 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Mar 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Mar 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 14 Mar 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 15 Mar 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Mar 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Mar 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Mar 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Mar 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Mar 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 21 Mar 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 Mar 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Mar 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Mar 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Mar 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Mar 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Mar 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 Mar 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 Mar 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Mar 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 31 Mar 2016, 8:30 p.m.

April

  • Fri. 01 Apr 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Apr 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Apr 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 04 Apr 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Apr 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Apr 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Apr 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Apr 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Apr 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Apr 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 11 Apr 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 Apr 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Apr 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Apr 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Apr 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Apr 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Apr 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 18 Apr 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Apr 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Apr 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Apr 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Apr 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Apr 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Apr 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 25 Apr 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Apr 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Apr 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Apr 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Apr 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Apr 2016, 8:30 p.m.

May

  • Sun. 01 May 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 02 May 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 03 May 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 May 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 May 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 May 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 May 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 May 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 09 May 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 May 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 May 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 May 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 May 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 May 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 May 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 16 May 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 May 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 May 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 May 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 May 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 May 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 May 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 23 May 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 May 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 May 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 May 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 May 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 May 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 May 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 May 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 31 May 2016, 8:30 p.m.

June

  • Wed. 01 Jun 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 Jun 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Jun 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Jun 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 Jun 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 06 Jun 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Jun 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Jun 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Jun 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Jun 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Jun 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 Jun 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 13 Jun 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Jun 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Jun 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Jun 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Jun 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Jun 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Jun 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 20 Jun 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Jun 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Jun 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Jun 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Jun 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Jun 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Jun 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 27 Jun 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Jun 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Jun 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Jun 2016, 8:30 p.m.

July

  • Fri. 01 Jul 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Jul 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Jul 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 04 Jul 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Jul 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Jul 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Jul 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Jul 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Jul 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Jul 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 11 Jul 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 Jul 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Jul 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Jul 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Jul 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Jul 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Jul 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 18 Jul 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Jul 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Jul 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Jul 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Jul 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Jul 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Jul 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 25 Jul 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Jul 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Jul 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Jul 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Jul 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Jul 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 31 Jul 2016, 8:30 p.m.

August

  • Mon. 01 Aug 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 02 Aug 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Aug 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Aug 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Aug 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Aug 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 07 Aug 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 08 Aug 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Aug 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Aug 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Aug 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Aug 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Aug 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Aug 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 15 Aug 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Aug 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Aug 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Aug 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Aug 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Aug 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Aug 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 22 Aug 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Aug 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Aug 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Aug 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Aug 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Aug 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Aug 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 29 Aug 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Aug 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 31 Aug 2016, 8:30 p.m.

September

  • Thu. 01 Sep 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Sep 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Sep 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Sep 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 05 Sep 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 06 Sep 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Sep 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Sep 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Sep 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Sep 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Sep 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 12 Sep 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Sep 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Sep 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Sep 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Sep 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Sep 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Sep 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 19 Sep 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Sep 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Sep 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Sep 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Sep 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Sep 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Sep 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 26 Sep 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Sep 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Sep 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Sep 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Sep 2016, 8:30 p.m.

October

  • Sat. 01 Oct 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Oct 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 03 Oct 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Oct 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Oct 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Oct 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Oct 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Oct 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Oct 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 10 Oct 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Oct 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Oct 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Oct 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Oct 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Oct 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Oct 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Oct 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Oct 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Oct 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Oct 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Oct 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Oct 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Oct 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 Oct 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Oct 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Oct 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Oct 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Oct 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Oct 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 Oct 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 31 Oct 2016, 8:30 p.m.

November

  • Tue. 01 Nov 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Nov 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Nov 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Nov 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Nov 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Nov 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 07 Nov 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Nov 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Nov 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Nov 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Nov 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Nov 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Nov 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 14 Nov 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 15 Nov 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Nov 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Nov 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Nov 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Nov 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Nov 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 21 Nov 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 Nov 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Nov 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Nov 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Nov 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Nov 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Nov 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 Nov 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 Nov 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Nov 2016, 8:30 p.m.

December

  • Thu. 01 Dec 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Dec 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Dec 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Dec 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 05 Dec 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 06 Dec 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Dec 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Dec 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Dec 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Dec 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Dec 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 12 Dec 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Dec 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Dec 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Dec 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Dec 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Dec 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Dec 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 19 Dec 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Dec 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Dec 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Dec 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Dec 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Dec 2016, 3 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Dec 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 26 Dec 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Dec 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Dec 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Dec 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Dec 2016, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 31 Dec 2016, 7 p.m.

January 2017

  • Sun. 01 Jan 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 01 Jan 2017, 8:30 p.m.