Schönbrunn Palace Concerts

The Schönbrunn Orangery, built in the 18th Century, provided not only the venue for various imperial and royal celebrations but also for concerts. This tradition is being kept alive in the stunningly renovated Orangery, the longest of its kind in the world, by the Schönbrunner Schlossorchester working with highly acclaimed soloists and dancers giving performances of some of the most famous works written by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and Johann Strauss.

Ballet- & vocal soloists
Works by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and Johann Strauss

Begin 8.30 p.m.

Schönbrunner Schlossorchester: 1 January (4 p.m. & 8.30 p.m.)
Schönbrunner Schlossensemble: 2 January - 31 March
Schönbrunner Schlossorchester: 1 April - 31 October
Schönbrunner Schlossensemble: 1 November - 23 December
Schönbrunner Schlossorchester: 24 - 31 December (24 December: 5 p.m. / 25 December: 4 p.m. & 8.30 p.m. / 31 December: 7 p.m.)

Venue

Schönbrunn Palace (Schloss Schönbrunn)

Schönbrunner Schlossstraße
1130 Wien
Map

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Tue. 14 Apr 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Apr 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Apr 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Apr 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Apr 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Apr 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 20 Apr 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Apr 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Apr 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Apr 2020, 8:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

April

  • Fri. 24 Apr 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Apr 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Apr 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 27 Apr 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Apr 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Apr 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Apr 2020, 8:30 p.m.

May

  • Fri. 01 May 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 May 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 May 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 04 May 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 May 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 May 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 May 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 May 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 May 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 May 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 11 May 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 May 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 May 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 May 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 May 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 May 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 May 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 18 May 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 May 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 May 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 May 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 May 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 May 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 May 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 25 May 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 May 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 May 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 May 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 May 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 May 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 31 May 2020, 8:30 p.m.

June

  • Mon. 01 Jun 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 02 Jun 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Jun 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Jun 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Jun 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Jun 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 07 Jun 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 08 Jun 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Jun 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Jun 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Jun 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Jun 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Jun 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Jun 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 15 Jun 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Jun 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Jun 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Jun 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Jun 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Jun 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Jun 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 22 Jun 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Jun 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Jun 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Jun 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Jun 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Jun 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Jun 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 29 Jun 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Jun 2020, 8:30 p.m.

July

  • Wed. 01 Jul 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 Jul 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Jul 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Jul 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 Jul 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 06 Jul 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Jul 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Jul 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Jul 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Jul 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Jul 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 Jul 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 13 Jul 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Jul 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Jul 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Jul 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Jul 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Jul 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Jul 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 20 Jul 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Jul 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Jul 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Jul 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Jul 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Jul 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Jul 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 27 Jul 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Jul 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Jul 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Jul 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 Jul 2020, 8:30 p.m.

August

  • Sat. 01 Aug 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Aug 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 03 Aug 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Aug 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Aug 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Aug 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Aug 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Aug 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Aug 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 10 Aug 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Aug 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Aug 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Aug 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Aug 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Aug 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Aug 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Aug 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Aug 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Aug 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Aug 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Aug 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Aug 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Aug 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 Aug 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Aug 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Aug 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Aug 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Aug 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Aug 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 Aug 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 31 Aug 2020, 8:30 p.m.

September

  • Tue. 01 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 07 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 14 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 15 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 21 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Sep 2020, 8:30 p.m.

October

  • Thu. 01 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 05 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 06 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 12 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 19 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 26 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 31 Oct 2020, 8:30 p.m.

November

  • Sun. 01 Nov 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 02 Nov 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 03 Nov 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 Nov 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Nov 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Nov 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Nov 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Nov 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 09 Nov 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Nov 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Nov 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Nov 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Nov 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Nov 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Nov 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 16 Nov 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Nov 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Nov 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Nov 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Nov 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Nov 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Nov 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 23 Nov 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Nov 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Nov 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Nov 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Nov 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Nov 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Nov 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 Nov 2020, 8:30 p.m.

December

  • Tue. 01 Dec 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Dec 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Dec 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Dec 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Dec 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Dec 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 07 Dec 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Dec 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Dec 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Dec 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Dec 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Dec 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Dec 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 14 Dec 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 15 Dec 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Dec 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Dec 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Dec 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Dec 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Dec 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 21 Dec 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 Dec 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Dec 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Dec 2020, 3 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Dec 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Dec 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Dec 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 Dec 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 Dec 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Dec 2020, 8:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 31 Dec 2020, 7 p.m.

January 2021

  • Fri. 01 Jan 2021, 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 01 Jan 2021, 8:30 p.m.