Vienna Concert Orchestra

Iva Nikolova, Alexandra Tirsu, violin
Natalia Stepanska, soprano

Vivaldi: The Four Seasons - Spring and Summer
Mozart: Requiem - Lacrimosa
Bach: Air On The G- String
Schubert: Ave Maria
Beethoven: Symphony No. 5 - Allegro
Händel: Largo from Xerxes
Mozart: Divertimento K. 136

Current Dates

  • Wed. 16 Aug 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 21 Aug 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Aug 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 Aug 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Aug 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 04 Sep 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Sep 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 11 Sep 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Sep 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 18 Sep 2017, 8 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

September

  • Wed. 20 Sep 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 25 Sep 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Sep 2017, 8 p.m.

October

  • Mon. 02 Oct 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 Oct 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 09 Oct 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Oct 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 16 Oct 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Oct 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 23 Oct 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Oct 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 Oct 2017, 8 p.m.

November

  • Wed. 01 Nov 2017, 8 p.m.

December

  • Sun. 03 Dec 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Dec 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 Dec 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Dec 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 18 Dec 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 25 Dec 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Dec 2017, 8 p.m.

January 2018

  • Mon. 01 Jan 2018, 8 p.m.