Vienna Concert Orchestra

Iva Nikolova, Alexandra Tirsu, violin
Natalia Stepanska, soprano

Vivaldi: The Four Seasons - Spring and Summer
Mozart: Requiem - Lacrimosa
Bach: Air On The G- String
Schubert: Ave Maria
Beethoven: Symphony No. 5 - Allegro
Händel: Largo from Xerxes
Mozart: Divertimento K. 136

Venue

St. Charles' Church (Karlskirche)

Karlsplatz
1040 Wien

Tickets & Info

  • 36 - 56 €

Current Dates

  • Mon. 19 Dec 2016, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Dec 2016, 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Dec 2016, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 03 Apr 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Apr 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 10 Apr 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Apr 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Apr 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Apr 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 Apr 2017, 8 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

April 2017

  • Wed. 26 Apr 2017, 8 p.m.

May 2017

  • Mon. 01 May 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 May 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 08 May 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 May 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 15 May 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 May 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 22 May 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 May 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 29 May 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 31 May 2017, 8 p.m.

June 2017

  • Mon. 05 Jun 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Jun 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 12 Jun 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Jun 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 19 Jun 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Jun 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 26 Jun 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Jun 2017, 8 p.m.

July 2017

  • Mon. 03 Jul 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Jul 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 10 Jul 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Jul 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Jul 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Jul 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 Jul 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Jul 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 31 Jul 2017, 8 p.m.

August 2017

  • Wed. 02 Aug 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 07 Aug 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Aug 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 14 Aug 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Aug 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 21 Aug 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Aug 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 Aug 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Aug 2017, 8 p.m.

September 2017

  • Mon. 04 Sep 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Sep 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 11 Sep 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Sep 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 18 Sep 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Sep 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 25 Sep 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Sep 2017, 8 p.m.

October 2017

  • Mon. 02 Oct 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 Oct 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 09 Oct 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Oct 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 16 Oct 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Oct 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 23 Oct 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Oct 2017, 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 Oct 2017, 8 p.m.

November 2017

  • Wed. 01 Nov 2017, 8 p.m.