Toni Mörwald - Palazzo

Palazzo

You can look forward to enjoyable hours in which masterful cooking meets award-winning acrobatics, and exquisite delicacies are garnished with heart-felt humor. All this is followed by moments of delightful revelry and tension-loaded wire rope acts.

Venue

Spiegelpalast

Ausstellungsstraße/Perspektivstraße
1020 Wien

Current Dates

  • Thu. 13 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Dec 2018, 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

December

  • Sun. 30 Dec 2018, 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 31 Dec 2018, 7:30 p.m.

January 2019

  • Thu. 03 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Jan 2019, 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Jan 2019, 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Jan 2019, 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Jan 2019, 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 31 Jan 2019, 7:30 p.m.

February 2019

  • Fri. 01 Feb 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Feb 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Feb 2019, 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Feb 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Feb 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Feb 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Feb 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Feb 2019, 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Feb 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Feb 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Feb 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Feb 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Feb 2019, 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Feb 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Feb 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Feb 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Feb 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Feb 2019, 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Feb 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Feb 2019, 7:30 p.m.

March 2019

  • Fri. 01 Mar 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Mar 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Mar 2019, 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Mar 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Mar 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Mar 2019, 6 p.m.