Toni Mörwald - Palazzo

Palazzo

You can look forward to enjoyable hours in which masterful cooking meets award-winning acrobatics, and exquisite delicacies are garnished with heart-felt humor. All this is followed by moments of delightful revelry and tension-loaded wire rope acts.

Venue

Spiegelpalast

Ausstellungsstraße/Perspektivstraße
1020 Wien

Current Dates

  • Wed. 20 Feb 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Feb 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Feb 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Feb 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Feb 2019, 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Feb 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Feb 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 01 Mar 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Mar 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Mar 2019, 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

March

  • Thu. 07 Mar 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Mar 2019, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Mar 2019, 6 p.m.