Toni Mörwald - Palazzo

Palazzo

You can look forward to enjoyable hours in which masterful cooking meets award-winning acrobatics, and exquisite delicacies are garnished with heart-felt humor. All this is followed by moments of delightful revelry and tension-loaded wire rope acts.

Venue

Spiegelpalast

Ausstellungsstraße/Perspektivstraße
1020 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Wed. 22 Jan 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Jan 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Jan 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Jan 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Jan 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Jan 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Jan 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 Jan 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 01 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Feb 2020, 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

February

  • Wed. 05 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Feb 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Feb 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Feb 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Feb 2020, 7:30 p.m.

March

  • Sun. 01 Mar 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 Mar 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Mar 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Mar 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Mar 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Mar 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Mar 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Mar 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Mar 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Mar 2020, 7:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Mar 2020, 6 p.m.