Third Man - Zitherconcerts

Cornelia Mayer plays on her zither music highlights from the cult film 'The Third Man' introduced with lots of background information in German and English. Highly informative AND entertaining! Cornelia Mayer is the only zither player in the world today whose performance authentically recreates the distinctive Anton Karas sound. (Quelle: Dritte Mann Museum)

Venue

Third Man Museum (Dritte Mann Museum)

Pressgasse 25
1040 Wien

Current Dates

  • Sat. 31 Dec 2016, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Jan 2017, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Feb 2017, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Mar 2017, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Apr 2017, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 May 2017, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 May 2017, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Jun 2017, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Jun 2017, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Jul 2017, 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

August 2017

  • Sat. 19 Aug 2017, 6 p.m.

September 2017

  • Sat. 16 Sep 2017, 6 p.m.

October 2017

  • Sat. 21 Oct 2017, 6 p.m.

November 2017

  • Sat. 11 Nov 2017, 6 p.m.

December 2017

  • Sat. 30 Dec 2017, 6 p.m.