Königin der Nacht

The Magic Flute

Kid's & Family Tip

This famous opera by Mozart is about the exciting story of the young Prince Tamino sent by the Queen of the Night to rescue her daughter Pamina, who was abducted by the Sovereign Sarastro. Tamino receives a Magic Flute, Papageno - the Birdcatcher - a magical carillon. Many tests have to be passed until Papageno gets his Papagena and Prince Tamino can marry his Princess Pamina.

 

 

Current Dates

  • Sat. 26 Jan 2019, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Jan 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Feb 2019, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Feb 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Feb 2019, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Feb 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Feb 2019, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Feb 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Feb 2019, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Feb 2019, 4 p.m.