Königin der Nacht

The Magic Flute

Kid's & Family Tip

World famous opera by Wolfgang Amadé Mozart

Spoken language: German

This famous opera by Mozart is about the exciting story of the young Prince Tamino sent by the Queen of the Night to rescue her daughter Pamina, who was abducted by the Sovereign Sarastro. Tamino receives a Magic Flute, Papageno - the Birdcatcher - a magical carillon. Many tests have to be passed until Papageno gets his Papagena and Prince Tamino can marry his Princess Pamina.

Synopsis in English and other languages at the Box office. Price € 1,-

Current Dates

  • Sat. 25 Jan 2020, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Jan 2020, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 01 Feb 2020, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Feb 2020, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Feb 2020, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Feb 2020, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Feb 2020, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Feb 2020, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Feb 2020, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Feb 2020, 4 p.m.