Königin der Nacht

The Magic Flute

Kid's & Family Tip

Opera in two acts by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Spoken language: German
Duration: 2h 15min, including 15min intermission after the first act.

This famous opera by Mozart is about the exciting story of the young Prince Tamino sent by the Queen of the Night to rescue her daughter Pamina, who was abducted by the Sovereign Sarastro. Tamino receives a Magic Flute, Papageno - the Birdcatcher - a magical carillon. Many tests have to be passed until Papageno gets his Papagena and Prince Tamino can marry his Princess Pamina.

Current Dates

  • Mon. 16 Sep 2019, 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Sep 2019, 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Sep 2019, 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Sep 2019, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Sep 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Mon. 23 Sep 2019, 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Sep 2019, 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Sep 2019, 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Sep 2019, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Sep 2019, 4 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

September

  • Mon. 30 Sep 2019, 7 p.m.

October

  • Wed. 02 Oct 2019, 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Oct 2019, 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Oct 2019, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Oct 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Mon. 07 Oct 2019, 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Oct 2019, 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Oct 2019, 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Oct 2019, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Oct 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Mon. 14 Oct 2019, 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Oct 2019, 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Oct 2019, 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Oct 2019, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Oct 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Mon. 21 Oct 2019, 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Oct 2019, 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Oct 2019, 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Oct 2019, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Oct 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 Oct 2019, 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Oct 2019, 7 p.m.

November

  • Sat. 02 Nov 2019, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Nov 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Nov 2019, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Nov 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Nov 2019, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Nov 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Nov 2019, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Nov 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Nov 2019, 7 p.m.