Königin der Nacht

The Magic Flute

Kid's & Family Tip

Opera in two acts by Wolfgang Amadé Mozart
Text by Emanuel Schikaneder
First performed in Vienna on the 30th of September 1791
Directed by: Prof. Gerhard Tötschinger

 

 

Current Dates

  • Sat. 16 Dec 2017, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Dec 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Mon. 25 Dec 2017, 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Dec 2017, 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Dec 2017, 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Dec 2017, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 31 Dec 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Mon. 01 Jan 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Jan 2018, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 07 Jan 2018, 4 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

January 2018

  • Sat. 13 Jan 2018, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Jan 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Jan 2018, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Jan 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Jan 2018, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Jan 2018, 4 p.m.

February 2018

  • Sat. 03 Feb 2018, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Feb 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Feb 2018, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Feb 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Feb 2018, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Feb 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Feb 2018, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Feb 2018, 4 p.m.