Königin der Nacht

The Magic Flute

Family Tip

Opera in two acts by Wolfgang Amadé Mozart
Text by Emanuel Schikaneder
First performed in Vienna on the 30th of September 1791
Directed by: Prof. Gerhard Tötschinger

 

 

Current Dates

  • Wed. 16 Aug 2017, 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Aug 2017, 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Aug 2017, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Aug 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Mon. 21 Aug 2017, 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Aug 2017, 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Aug 2017, 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Aug 2017, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Aug 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 Aug 2017, 7 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

August

  • Wed. 30 Aug 2017, 7 p.m.

September

  • Fri. 01 Sep 2017, 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Sep 2017, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Sep 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Mon. 04 Sep 2017, 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Sep 2017, 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Sep 2017, 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Sep 2017, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Sep 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Mon. 11 Sep 2017, 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Sep 2017, 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Sep 2017, 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Sep 2017, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Sep 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Mon. 18 Sep 2017, 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Sep 2017, 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Sep 2017, 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Sep 2017, 7 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Sep 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Mon. 25 Sep 2017, 7 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Sep 2017, 7 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Sep 2017, 7 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Sep 2017, 7 p.m.