Papageno, Marionette

The Magic Flute for children

Kid's Program

... the opera told by Wolgang Amadeus Mozart

The performance starts in the „Zauberflötenhäuschen“. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart himself tells the story of his „Magic Flute“, which -in our production- takes place right here in Schönbrunn. The alley, the roman hulk, the zoo and the pavilion are perfect foils to our marionettes.

Current Dates

  • Sat. 08 Apr 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Apr 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Apr 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Apr 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Apr 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Mon. 01 May 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 May 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 May 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 May 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 May 2017, 4 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

May

  • Sat. 27 May 2017, 4 p.m.