Papageno, Marionette

The Magic Flute for children

Kid's & Family Tip

... the opera told by Wolgang Amadeus Mozart

The performance starts in the „Zauberflötenhäuschen“. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart himself tells the story of his „Magic Flute“, which -in our production- takes place right here in Schönbrunn. The alley, the roman hulk, the zoo and the pavilion are perfect foils to our marionettes.

Current Dates

  • Fri. 16 Nov 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Nov 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Nov 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Dec 2018, 11 a.m.
  • Mon. 03 Dec 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Dec 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Dec 2018, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 15 Dec 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Dec 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Dec 2018, 4 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

December

  • Sat. 22 Dec 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Dec 2018, 11 a.m.
  • Tue. 25 Dec 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Dec 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 Dec 2018, 11 a.m.

January 2019

  • Fri. 04 Jan 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Jan 2019, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 19 Jan 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Jan 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Thu. 31 Jan 2019, 4 p.m.

February 2019

  • Sun. 03 Feb 2019, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 09 Feb 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Feb 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Feb 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Feb 2019, 11 a.m.