Papageno, Marionette

The Magic Flute for children

Kid's & Family Tip

... the opera told by Wolgang Amadeus Mozart

The performance starts in the „Zauberflötenhäuschen“. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart himself tells the story of his „Magic Flute“, which -in our production- takes place right here in Schönbrunn. The alley, the roman hulk, the zoo and the pavilion are perfect foils to our marionettes.

Current Dates

  • Sat. 22 Sep 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 07 Oct 2018, 11 a.m.
  • Sat. 13 Oct 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Oct 2018, 11 a.m.
  • Fri. 26 Oct 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Nov 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Nov 2018, 11 a.m.
  • Fri. 16 Nov 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Nov 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Nov 2018, 4 p.m.