Wiener Sängerknaben

Holy Mass with the Vienna Boys' Choir at the Hofburgkapelle

Holy Mass with the Hofmusikkapelle and the Vienna Boys' Choir and members of the State Opera orchestra and men's choir
Written orders: Hofmusikkapelle, Hofburg, A-1010 Wien

Tickets: € 36,- / 26,- / 16,- / 10,-
Box office: Hofburgkapelle Fri 11 a.m.--1 p.m. & 3 p.m.-5 p.m., Sun as of 8.00 a.m.

18.09.16 G. Albrechtsberger: Krönungsmesse
25.09.16 Franz Schubert: Messe G-Dur, D 167

02.10.16 W. A. Mozart: Messe F-Dur, KV 192 (=186f)
09.10.16 W. A. Mozart: Orgelsolomesse, KV 259
16.10.16 W. A. Mozart: Ursulinenmesse, KV 49
23.10.16 W. A. Mozart: Piccolominimesse, KV 258

06.11.16 W. A. Mozart: Ursulinenmesse, KV 49
13.11.16 W. A. Mozart: Messe D-Dur, KV 194 (=186h)
20.11.16 Haydn Joseph: Paukenmesse
27.11.16 Claudio Monteverdi: Missa 4 voci

04.12.16 Johann Josef Fux: Missa confidentiae
18.12.16 William Byrd: Mass for 4 voices
25.12.16 Joseph Haydn: Nicolaimesse, Hob. XXII, 6

01.01.17 W. A. Mozart: Credomesse, KV 257
08.01.17 Joseph Haydn: Nicolaimesse, Hob. XXII, 6
15.01.17 Franz Schubert: Messe B-Dur, D 324
22.01.17 Joseph Haydn: Theresienmesse, Hob. XXII, 12
29.01.17 Michael Haydn: Missa S. Leopoldi (SSA)

05.02.17 Joseph Haydn: Kleine Orgelsolomesse, Hob. XXII, 7
12.02.17 Anton Bruckner: Messe d-Moll
19.02.17 Franz Schubert: Messe C-Dur, D 452
26.02.17 W. A. Mozart: Messe B-Dur, KV 275

05.03.17 Jacobus Gallus: Missa canonica
12.03.17 Johann Josef Fux: Missa confidentiae
19.03.17 Jacobus Gallus: Missa Pater noster
26.03.17 Tomás Luis de Victoria: Missa 4 toni

02.04.17 Michael Haydn: Missa S. Leopoldi (SSA)
09.04.17 Hans Leo Hassler: Missa secunda
16.04.17 W. A. Mozart: Missa solemnis, KV 337
23.04.17 Joseph Haydn: Große Orgelsolomesse, Hob. XXII, 4
30.04.17 W. A. Mozart: Krönungsmesse, KV 317

07.05.17 Joseph Haydn: Jugendmesse, Hob. XXII, 1
14.05.17 W. A. Mozart: Spatzenmesse, KV 220 (=196b)
21.05.17 Joseph Haydn: Harmoniemesse, Hob. XXII, 14
28.05.17 W. A. Mozart: Missa solemnis, KV 337

04.06.17 L. van Beethoven: Messe C-Dur, opus 86
11.06.17 W. A. Mozart: Messe B-Dur, KV 275
18.06.17 Joseph Haydn: Jugendmesse, Hob. XXII, 1
25.06.17 Joseph Haydn: Nelsonmesse, Hob. XXII, 11

Changes possible

Current Dates

  • Sun. 18 Dec 2016, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 25 Dec 2016, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 01 Jan 2017, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 08 Jan 2017, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 15 Jan 2017, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 22 Jan 2017, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 29 Jan 2017, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 05 Feb 2017, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 12 Feb 2017, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 19 Feb 2017, 9:15 a.m.
All dates

All Dates

February 2017

  • Sun. 26 Feb 2017, 9:15 a.m.

March 2017

  • Sun. 05 Mar 2017, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 12 Mar 2017, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 19 Mar 2017, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 26 Mar 2017, 9:15 a.m.

April 2017

  • Sun. 02 Apr 2017, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 09 Apr 2017, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 16 Apr 2017, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 23 Apr 2017, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 30 Apr 2017, 9:15 a.m.

May 2017

  • Sun. 07 May 2017, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 14 May 2017, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 21 May 2017, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 28 May 2017, 9:15 a.m.

June 2017

  • Sun. 04 Jun 2017, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 11 Jun 2017, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 18 Jun 2017, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 25 Jun 2017, 9:15 a.m.