Wiener Sängerknaben

Holy Mass with the Vienna Boys' Choir at the Hofburgkapelle

Holy Mass with the Hofmusikkapelle and the Vienna Boys' Choir and members of the State Opera orchestra and men's choir
Written orders: Hofmusikkapelle, Hofburg, A-1010 Wien

Box office: Hofburgkapelle Fri 11 a.m.--1 p.m. & 3 p.m.-5 p.m., Sun as of 8.00 a.m.

9.12.2018  Jacobus Gallus: Missa Pater noster
16.12.2018  Jacobus Gallus: Missa canonica
23.12.2018  Hans Leo Hassler: Missa secunda
25.12.2018  Joseph Haydn: "Nicolaimesse"
30.12.2018  Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: "Credo-Messe"

  6.1.2019  Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: "Credo-Messe"
13.1.2019  Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Missa brevis, D-Dur
20.1.2019  Franz Schubert: Messe G-Dur
27.1.2019  Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: "Piccolominimesse"

  3.2.2019  Franz Schubert: Messe Es-Dur
10.2.2019  Joseph Haydn: "Paukenmesse"
17.2.2019  Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: "Orgelsolo-Messe"
24.2.2019  Michael Haydn: "Leopoldus-Messe"

  3.3.2019  Anton Bruckner: Messe Nr. 3, f-Moll
10.3.2019  Johann Joseph Fux: Missa confidentiae
17.3.2019  William Byrd: Mass for four voices
24.3.2019  Tomás Luis de Victoria: Missa quarti toni
31.3.2019  Giovanni Perluigi da Palestrina: Missa brevis

  7.4.2019  Claudio Monteverdi: Messo a quattro voci da capella
14.4.2019  Jacobus Gallus: Missa canonica
21.4.2019  Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Missa solemnis
28.4.2019  Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: "Piccolominimesse"

  5.5.2019  Johann Georg Albrechtsberger: "Krönungsmesse"
12.5.2019  Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: "Spatzenmesse"
19.5.2019  Anton Bruckner: Messe d-Moll
26.5.2019 Joseph Haydn: "Jugendmesse"

  2.6.2019  Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: "Ursulinenmesse"
  9.6.2019  Ludwig van Beethoven: Messe C-Dur
16.6.2019  Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: "Kleine Credo-Messe"
23.6.2019  Joseph Haydn: "Harmoniemesse"

Changes possible

Current Dates

  • Sun. 16 Dec 2018, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 23 Dec 2018, 9:15 a.m.
  • Tue. 25 Dec 2018, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 30 Dec 2018, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 06 Jan 2019, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 13 Jan 2019, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 20 Jan 2019, 10 a.m.
  • Sun. 27 Jan 2019, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 03 Feb 2019, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 10 Feb 2019, 9:15 a.m.
All dates

All Dates

February 2019

  • Sun. 17 Feb 2019, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 24 Feb 2019, 9:15 a.m.

March 2019

  • Sun. 03 Mar 2019, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 10 Mar 2019, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 17 Mar 2019, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 24 Mar 2019, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 31 Mar 2019, 9:15 a.m.

April 2019

  • Sun. 07 Apr 2019, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 14 Apr 2019, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 21 Apr 2019, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 28 Apr 2019, 9:15 a.m.

May 2019

  • Sun. 05 May 2019, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 12 May 2019, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 19 May 2019, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 26 May 2019, 9:15 a.m.

June 2019

  • Sun. 02 Jun 2019, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 09 Jun 2019, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 16 Jun 2019, 9:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 23 Jun 2019, 9:15 a.m.