Mausi und Klausi fahren nach Afrika

Mausi und Klausi fahren nach Afrika

Kid's & Family Tip

Unfortunately, text is only available in German

Ein Figurenspiel für Kinder ab 4 Jahren

 

Venue

Lilarum Puppet Theater

Göllnergasse 8
1030 Wien
Map

Current Dates

  • Sat. 02 Nov 2019, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Nov 2019, 4:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Nov 2019, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Nov 2019, 4:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Nov 2019, 3 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Nov 2019, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Nov 2019, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Nov 2019, 4:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Nov 2019, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Nov 2019, 4:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Wed. 13 Nov 2019, 3 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Nov 2019, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Nov 2019, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Nov 2019, 4:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Nov 2019, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Nov 2019, 4:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Nov 2019, 3 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Nov 2019, 3 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Nov 2019, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Nov 2019, 4:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Nov 2019, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Nov 2019, 4:30 p.m.