Technisches Museum

Hochspannungsvorführung

Kid's & Family Tip

Current Dates

  • Wed. 01 Aug 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Wed. 01 Aug 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 Aug 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Thu. 02 Aug 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Aug 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 03 Aug 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Aug 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Sat. 04 Aug 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 Aug 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Sun. 05 Aug 2018, 2:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

August

  • Mon. 06 Aug 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Mon. 06 Aug 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Aug 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Tue. 07 Aug 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Aug 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Wed. 08 Aug 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Aug 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Thu. 09 Aug 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Aug 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 10 Aug 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Aug 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Sat. 11 Aug 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 Aug 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Sun. 12 Aug 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 13 Aug 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Mon. 13 Aug 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Aug 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Tue. 14 Aug 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Aug 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Wed. 15 Aug 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Aug 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Thu. 16 Aug 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Aug 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 17 Aug 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Aug 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Sat. 18 Aug 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Aug 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Sun. 19 Aug 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 20 Aug 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Mon. 20 Aug 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Aug 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Tue. 21 Aug 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Aug 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Wed. 22 Aug 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Aug 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Thu. 23 Aug 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Aug 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 24 Aug 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Aug 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Sat. 25 Aug 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Aug 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Sun. 26 Aug 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 27 Aug 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Mon. 27 Aug 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Aug 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Tue. 28 Aug 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Aug 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Wed. 29 Aug 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Aug 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Thu. 30 Aug 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 Aug 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 31 Aug 2018, 2:30 p.m.

September

  • Sat. 01 Sep 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Sat. 01 Sep 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Sep 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Sun. 02 Sep 2018, 2:30 p.m.