Technisches Museum

Hochspannungsvorführung

Kid's & Family Tip

Current Dates

  • Mon. 23 Apr 2018, 11:15 a.m.
  • Tue. 24 Apr 2018, 11:15 a.m.
  • Wed. 25 Apr 2018, 11:15 a.m.
  • Thu. 26 Apr 2018, 11:15 a.m.
  • Fri. 27 Apr 2018, 11:15 a.m.
  • Sat. 28 Apr 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Sat. 28 Apr 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Apr 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Sun. 29 Apr 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 Apr 2018, 11:15 a.m.
All dates

All Dates

May

  • Tue. 01 May 2018, 11:15 a.m.
  • Wed. 02 May 2018, 11:15 a.m.
  • Thu. 03 May 2018, 11:15 a.m.
  • Fri. 04 May 2018, 11:15 a.m.
  • Sat. 05 May 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Sat. 05 May 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 May 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Sun. 06 May 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 07 May 2018, 11:15 a.m.
  • Tue. 08 May 2018, 11:15 a.m.
  • Wed. 09 May 2018, 11:15 a.m.
  • Thu. 10 May 2018, 11:15 a.m.
  • Fri. 11 May 2018, 11:15 a.m.
  • Sat. 12 May 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Sat. 12 May 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 May 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Sun. 13 May 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 14 May 2018, 11:15 a.m.
  • Tue. 15 May 2018, 11:15 a.m.
  • Wed. 16 May 2018, 11:15 a.m.
  • Thu. 17 May 2018, 11:15 a.m.
  • Fri. 18 May 2018, 11:15 a.m.
  • Sun. 20 May 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Sun. 20 May 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 21 May 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Mon. 21 May 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 May 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Tue. 22 May 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 May 2018, 11:15 a.m.
  • Thu. 24 May 2018, 11:15 a.m.
  • Fri. 25 May 2018, 11:15 a.m.
  • Sat. 26 May 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Sat. 26 May 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 May 2018, 11:30 a.m.
  • Sun. 27 May 2018, 2:30 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 May 2018, 11:15 a.m.
  • Tue. 29 May 2018, 11:15 a.m.
  • Wed. 30 May 2018, 11:15 a.m.
  • Thu. 31 May 2018, 11:15 a.m.