Weihnachtsmarkt im Türkenschanzpark

Christmas market in Türkenschanzpark 2018

Kid's & Family Tip

The romantic Christmas market in Türkenschanzpark, near the "Turkish Fountain", is the perfect way to combine a walk with a break. The focus here is on handicrafts. Live music can be listened to every Sunday. There are also two children's carousels.

Venue

Türkenschanz Park

Türkenschanzpark
1180 Wien

Current Dates

  • Fri. 16 Nov 2018, 3 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Nov 2018, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Nov 2018, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 19 Nov 2018, 3 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Nov 2018, 3 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Nov 2018, 3 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Nov 2018, 3 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Nov 2018, 3 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Nov 2018, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Nov 2018, noon - 9 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Mon. 26 Nov 2018, 3 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Nov 2018, 3 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Nov 2018, 3 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Nov 2018, 3 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Nov 2018, 3 p.m. - 9 p.m.

December

  • Sat. 01 Dec 2018, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Dec 2018, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 03 Dec 2018, 3 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Dec 2018, 3 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Dec 2018, 3 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Dec 2018, 3 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Dec 2018, 3 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Dec 2018, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Dec 2018, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 10 Dec 2018, 3 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Dec 2018, 3 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Dec 2018, 3 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Dec 2018, 3 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Dec 2018, 3 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Dec 2018, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Dec 2018, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 17 Dec 2018, 3 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Dec 2018, 3 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Dec 2018, 3 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Dec 2018, 3 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Dec 2018, 3 p.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Dec 2018, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Dec 2018, noon - 9 p.m.
  • Mon. 24 Dec 2018, noon - 3 p.m.