Wien in Schwarz

Vienna in Black - Vienna Fetish Week 2020

Vienna Fetish Week turns Vienna into a center for fetish fans. The highlight of the week is the Vienna in Black weekend, which was established many years ago and offers numerous parties as well as a colorful supporting program.

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Mon. 19 Oct 2020
  • Tue. 20 Oct 2020
  • Wed. 21 Oct 2020
  • Thu. 22 Oct 2020
  • Fri. 23 Oct 2020
  • Sat. 24 Oct 2020
  • Sun. 25 Oct 2020
  • Mon. 26 Oct 2020
  • Tue. 27 Oct 2020
  • Wed. 28 Oct 2020
All dates

All Dates

October

  • Thu. 29 Oct 2020
  • Fri. 30 Oct 2020
  • Sat. 31 Oct 2020

November

  • Sun. 01 Nov 2020