Über den Dächern Wiens

See Historic Vienna from the roof

Kid's & Family Tip

Guided tour in english : Sun 3 p.m.

Current Dates

  • Wed. 18 Sep 2019, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Sep 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Sep 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Sep 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Sep 2019, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Sep 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Sep 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Sep 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Oct 2019, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Oct 2019, 4 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

October

  • Sat. 05 Oct 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Oct 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Oct 2019, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Oct 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Oct 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Oct 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Oct 2019, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Oct 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Oct 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Oct 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Oct 2019, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Oct 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Oct 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Oct 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Oct 2019, 6:30 p.m.