Über den Dächern Wiens

See Historic Vienna from the roof

Kid's & Family Tip

Guided tour in english : Sun 3 p.m.

Current Dates

  • Fri. 20 Apr 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Apr 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Apr 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Apr 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Apr 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Apr 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Apr 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 May 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 May 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 May 2018, 4 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

May

  • Sun. 06 May 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 May 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 May 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 May 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 May 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 May 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 May 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 May 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 May 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 May 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 May 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 May 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 May 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 May 2018, 6:30 p.m.