Über den Dächern Wiens

See Historic Vienna from the roof

Family Tip

Guided tour in english : Sun 3 p.m.

Current Dates

  • Wed. 25 Oct 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Oct 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Oct 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Oct 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 01 Nov 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Nov 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Nov 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 Nov 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Nov 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Nov 2017, 4 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Sat. 11 Nov 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 Nov 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Nov 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Nov 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Nov 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Nov 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Nov 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Nov 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Nov 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Nov 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Nov 2017, 6:30 p.m.