Über den Dächern Wiens

See Historic Vienna from the roof

Family Tip

Guided tour in english : Sun 3 p.m.

Current Dates

  • Wed. 23 Aug 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Aug 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Aug 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Aug 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Aug 2017, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 01 Sep 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Sep 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Sep 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Sep 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Sep 2017, 4 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

September

  • Sun. 10 Sep 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Sep 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Sep 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Sep 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Sep 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Sep 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Sep 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Sep 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Sep 2017, 4 p.m.