Über den Dächern Wiens

See Historic Vienna from the roof

Kid's & Family Tip

Guided tour in english : Sun 3 p.m.

Current Dates

  • Fri. 21 Sep 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Sep 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Sep 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Sep 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Sep 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Sep 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 Sep 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Oct 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Oct 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Oct 2018, 4 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

October

  • Sun. 07 Oct 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Oct 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Oct 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Oct 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Oct 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Oct 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Oct 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Oct 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Oct 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Oct 2018, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Oct 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Oct 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Oct 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 31 Oct 2018, 6:30 p.m.