Über den Dächern Wiens

See Historic Vienna from the roof

Kid's & Family Tip

Guided tour in english : Sun 3 p.m.

Current Dates

  • Wed. 20 Mar 2019, 6:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Mar 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Mar 2019, 6:30 p.m.
  • Sun. 31 Mar 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Apr 2019, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Apr 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Apr 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 07 Apr 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Apr 2019, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Apr 2019, 4 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

April

  • Sat. 13 Apr 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Apr 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Apr 2019, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Apr 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Apr 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Apr 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Apr 2019, 6:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Apr 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Apr 2019, 4 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Apr 2019, 4 p.m.