Wiener Spaziergänge/Fremdenführerinnen

Hidden Treasures around St. Stephen‘s and Old University

Typical Viennese locations

Meeting point: Tourist-Info, 1., Albertinaplatz/Maysedergasse

As of 3 people, irrespective of weather conditions, duration: 1 1/2-2 h, price excluding admission fees, no booking required

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Mon. 27 Jan 2020, 10:30 a.m.
  • Mon. 03 Feb 2020, 10:30 a.m.
  • Mon. 10 Feb 2020, 10:30 a.m.
  • Mon. 17 Feb 2020, 10:30 a.m.
  • Mon. 24 Feb 2020, 10:30 a.m.
  • Thu. 27 Feb 2020, 10:30 a.m.
  • Mon. 02 Mar 2020, 10:30 a.m.
  • Mon. 09 Mar 2020, 10:30 a.m.
  • Mon. 16 Mar 2020, 10:30 a.m.
  • Mon. 23 Mar 2020, 10:30 a.m.
All dates

All Dates

March

  • Fri. 27 Mar 2020, 10:30 a.m.
  • Mon. 30 Mar 2020, 10:30 a.m.