Wiener Spaziergänge/Fremdenführerinnen

Hidden Treasures around St. Stephen‘s and Old University

Typical Viennese locations

Meeting point: Tourist-Info, 1., Albertinaplatz/Maysedergasse

As of 3 people, irrespective of weather conditions, duration: 1 1/2-2 h, price excluding admission fees, no booking required

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Thu. 25 Apr 2019, 10:30 a.m.
  • Mon. 29 Apr 2019, 10:30 a.m.
  • Thu. 02 May 2019, 10:30 a.m.
  • Mon. 06 May 2019, 10:30 a.m.
  • Thu. 09 May 2019, 10:30 a.m.
  • Mon. 13 May 2019, 10:30 a.m.
  • Thu. 16 May 2019, 10:30 a.m.
  • Mon. 20 May 2019, 10:30 a.m.
  • Thu. 23 May 2019, 10:30 a.m.
  • Mon. 27 May 2019, 10:30 a.m.
All dates

All Dates

May

  • Thu. 30 May 2019, 10:30 a.m.