Wiener Spaziergänge/Fremdenführerinnen

Hidden Treasures around St. Stephen‘s and Old University

Typical Viennese locations

Meeting point: Tourist-Info, 1., Albertinaplatz/Maysedergasse

As of 3 people, irrespective of weather conditions, duration: 1 1/2-2 h, price excluding admission fees, no booking required

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Mon. 26 Aug 2019, 10:30 a.m.
  • Thu. 29 Aug 2019, 10:30 a.m.
  • Mon. 02 Sep 2019, 10:30 a.m.
  • Thu. 05 Sep 2019, 10:30 a.m.
  • Mon. 09 Sep 2019, 10:30 a.m.
  • Thu. 12 Sep 2019, 10:30 a.m.
  • Mon. 16 Sep 2019, 10:30 a.m.
  • Thu. 19 Sep 2019, 10:30 a.m.
  • Mon. 23 Sep 2019, 10:30 a.m.
  • Thu. 26 Sep 2019, 10:30 a.m.
All dates

All Dates

September

  • Mon. 30 Sep 2019, 10:30 a.m.