Wiener Spaziergänge/Fremdenführerinnen

The Old City of Vienna

The main sites of the Old City between St. Stephen's and Hofburg Palace - history and anecdotes

Meeting point: 1, Corner Kärntner Strasse/Mahlerstrasse

As of 3 people, irrespective of weather conditions, duration: 1 1/2-2 h, price excluding admission fees, no booking required

Tickets & Info

Mag. Gina-Maria Husa

Current Dates

  • Tue. 30 May 2017, 10:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 02 Jun 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 06 Jun 2017, 10:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 09 Jun 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Jun 2017, 10:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 16 Jun 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Jun 2017, 10:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 23 Jun 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Jun 2017, 10:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 30 Jun 2017, 4 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

July

  • Tue. 04 Jul 2017, 10:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 07 Jul 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Jul 2017, 10:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 14 Jul 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Jul 2017, 10:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 21 Jul 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Jul 2017, 10:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 28 Jul 2017, 4 p.m.

August

  • Tue. 01 Aug 2017, 10:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 04 Aug 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Aug 2017, 10:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 11 Aug 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 15 Aug 2017, 10:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 18 Aug 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 Aug 2017, 10:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 25 Aug 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 Aug 2017, 10:30 a.m.