Wiener Spaziergänge/Fremdenführerinnen

The Old City of Vienna

The main sites of the Old City between St. Stephen's and Hofburg Palace - history and anecdotes

Meeting point: 1, Corner Kärntner Strasse/Mahlerstrasse

As of 3 people, irrespective of weather conditions, duration: 1 1/2-2 h, price excluding admission fees, no booking required

Tickets & Info

Mag. Gina-Maria Husa

Current Dates

  • Fri. 23 Feb 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Feb 2018, 10:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 02 Mar 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 06 Mar 2018, 10:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 09 Mar 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Mar 2018, 10:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 16 Mar 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Mar 2018, 10:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 23 Mar 2018, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Mar 2018, 10:30 a.m.
All dates

All Dates

March

  • Fri. 30 Mar 2018, 4 p.m.

April

  • Tue. 03 Apr 2018, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 06 Apr 2018, 4:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Apr 2018, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 13 Apr 2018, 4:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Apr 2018, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 20 Apr 2018, 4:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Apr 2018, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 27 Apr 2018, 4:15 p.m.