Wiener Spaziergänge/Fremdenführerinnen

Highlights of the Old City: St. Stephen‘s & Hofburg Palace

Main sites and anecdotes

Meeting point: 1, Corner Kärntner Strasse/Mahlerstrasse

As of 3 people, irrespective of weather conditions, duration: 1 1/2-2 h, price excluding admission fees, no booking required

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Tue. 24 Jul 2018, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 27 Jul 2018, 4:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 31 Jul 2018, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 03 Aug 2018, 4:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Aug 2018, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 10 Aug 2018, 4:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Aug 2018, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 17 Aug 2018, 4:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Aug 2018, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 24 Aug 2018, 4:15 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

August

  • Tue. 28 Aug 2018, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 31 Aug 2018, 4:15 p.m.