Wiener Spaziergänge/Fremdenführerinnen

The Old City of Vienna

The main sites of the Old City between St. Stephen's and Hofburg Palace - history and anecdotes

Meeting point: 1, Corner Kärntner Strasse/Mahlerstrasse

As of 3 people, irrespective of weather conditions, duration: 1 1/2-2 h, price excluding admission fees, no booking required

Tickets & Info

Mag. Gina-Maria Husa

Current Dates

  • Fri. 22 Sep 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Sep 2017, 10:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 29 Sep 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 03 Oct 2017, 10:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 06 Oct 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Oct 2017, 10:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 13 Oct 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Oct 2017, 10:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 20 Oct 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Oct 2017, 10:30 a.m.
All dates

All Dates

October

  • Fri. 27 Oct 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 31 Oct 2017, 10:30 a.m.

November

  • Fri. 03 Nov 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Nov 2017, 10:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 10 Nov 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Nov 2017, 10:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 17 Nov 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Nov 2017, 10:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 24 Nov 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Nov 2017, 10:30 a.m.