Wiener Spaziergänge/Fremdenführerinnen

The Old City of Vienna

The main sites of the Old City between St. Stephen's and Hofburg Palace - history and anecdotes

Meeting point: 1, Corner Kärntner Strasse/Mahlerstrasse

As of 3 people, irrespective of weather conditions, duration: 1 1/2-2 h, price excluding admission fees, no booking required

Tickets & Info

Mag. Gina-Maria Husa

Current Dates

  • Tue. 28 Feb 2017, 10:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 03 Mar 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Mar 2017, 10:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 10 Mar 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Mar 2017, 10:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 17 Mar 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Mar 2017, 10:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 24 Mar 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Mar 2017, 10:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 31 Mar 2017, 4 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

April

  • Tue. 04 Apr 2017, 10:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 07 Apr 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Apr 2017, 10:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 14 Apr 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Apr 2017, 10:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 21 Apr 2017, 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Apr 2017, 10:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 28 Apr 2017, 4 p.m.