Wiener Spaziergänge/Fremdenführerinnen

Highlights of the Old City: St. Stephen‘s & Hofburg Palace

Main sites and anecdotes

Meeting point: 1, Corner Kärntner Strasse/Mahlerstrasse

As of 3 people, irrespective of weather conditions, duration: 1 1/2-2 h, price excluding admission fees, no booking required

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Fri. 21 Jun 2019, 4:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Jun 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 28 Jun 2019, 4:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 02 Jul 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 05 Jul 2019, 4:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Jul 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 12 Jul 2019, 4:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Jul 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 19 Jul 2019, 4:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Jul 2019, 9:30 a.m.
All dates

All Dates

July

  • Fri. 26 Jul 2019, 4:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Jul 2019, 9:30 a.m.

August

  • Fri. 02 Aug 2019, 4:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 06 Aug 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 09 Aug 2019, 4:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Aug 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 16 Aug 2019, 4:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Aug 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 23 Aug 2019, 4:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Aug 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 30 Aug 2019, 4:15 p.m.