Wiener Spaziergänge/Fremdenführerinnen

Highlights of the Old City: St. Stephen‘s & Hofburg Palace

Main sites and anecdotes

Meeting point: 1, Corner Kärntner Strasse/Mahlerstrasse

As of 3 people, irrespective of weather conditions, duration: 1 1/2-2 h, price excluding admission fees, no booking required

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Tue. 04 Feb 2020, 9:30 a.m.
  • Tue. 11 Feb 2020, 9:30 a.m.
  • Tue. 18 Feb 2020, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 21 Feb 2020, 4:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Feb 2020, 9:30 a.m.
  • Tue. 03 Mar 2020, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 06 Mar 2020, 4:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Mar 2020, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 13 Mar 2020, 4:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Mar 2020, 9:30 a.m.
All dates

All Dates

March

  • Tue. 24 Mar 2020, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 27 Mar 2020, 4:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 31 Mar 2020, 9:30 a.m.