Wiener Spaziergänge/Fremdenführerinnen

Highlights of the Old City: St. Stephen‘s & Hofburg Palace

Main sites and anecdotes

Meeting point: 1, Corner Kärntner Strasse/Mahlerstrasse

As of 3 people, irrespective of weather conditions, duration: 1 1/2-2 h, price excluding admission fees, no booking required

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Fri. 18 Oct 2019, 4:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 Oct 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 25 Oct 2019, 4:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 Oct 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Tue. 05 Nov 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 08 Nov 2019, 4:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 Nov 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 15 Nov 2019, 4:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Nov 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 22 Nov 2019, 4:15 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Tue. 26 Nov 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 29 Nov 2019, 4:15 p.m.