Wiener Spaziergänge/Fremdenführerinnen

Highlights of the Old City: St. Stephen‘s & Hofburg Palace

Main sites and anecdotes

Meeting point: 1, Corner Kärntner Strasse/Mahlerstrasse

As of 3 people, irrespective of weather conditions, duration: 1 1/2-2 h, price excluding admission fees, no booking required

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Fri. 26 Apr 2019, 4:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Apr 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 03 May 2019, 4:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 May 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 10 May 2019, 4:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 May 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 17 May 2019, 4:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 May 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 24 May 2019, 4:15 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 May 2019, 9:30 a.m.
All dates

All Dates

May

  • Fri. 31 May 2019, 4:15 p.m.

June

  • Tue. 04 Jun 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 07 Jun 2019, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Jun 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 14 Jun 2019, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Jun 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 21 Jun 2019, 4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Jun 2019, 9:30 a.m.
  • Fri. 28 Jun 2019, 4:30 p.m.