Wiener Spaziergänge/Fremdenführerinnen

Jewish Vienna in Leopoldstadt

From Stetl to Emancipation in Vienna's 2nd district

Meeting point: 1, corner of Rotenturmstrasse/Schwedenplatz (Mc Donalds)

As of 3 people, irrespective of weather conditions, duration: 1 1/2-2 h, price excluding admission fees, no booking required

Tickets & Info

Dr. Brigitte Timmermann

Current Dates

  • Fri. 17 Nov 2017, 1:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Nov 2017, 1:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 01 Dec 2017, 1:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Dec 2017, 1:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Dec 2017, 1:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Dec 2017, 1:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Dec 2017, 1:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Jan 2018, 1:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Jan 2018, 1:30 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Jan 2018, 1:30 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

January 2018

  • Fri. 26 Jan 2018, 1:30 p.m.