Konzertcafé

Piano music at the Café Museum

No other Viennese coffeehouse can claim to have served more geniuses over the years than Café Museum. Artists Gustav Klimt, Egon Schiele and Oskar Kokoschka were regulars, as were writers Karl Kraus and Elias Canetti, and architects Otto Wagner and Adolf Loos.

Venue

Café Museum

Operngasse 7
1010 Wien

Tickets & Info

Tischreservierung

Current Dates

  • Fri. 24 Feb 2017, 5 p.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Feb 2017, 5 p.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Feb 2017, 5 p.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Mar 2017, 5 p.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Mar 2017, 5 p.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 Mar 2017, 5 p.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Mar 2017, 5 p.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Mar 2017, 5 p.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 Mar 2017, 5 p.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Mar 2017, 5 p.m. - 8 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

March

  • Sat. 18 Mar 2017, 5 p.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Mar 2017, 5 p.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Mar 2017, 5 p.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Mar 2017, 5 p.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Mar 2017, 5 p.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 Mar 2017, 5 p.m. - 8 p.m.