Wiener Konzerthaus

UNO-City - Vienna International Centre

UNO City
Österreich Werbung, Diejun
UNO City

Visitors will get an introduction to the United Nations Organization and learn how the Vienna-based offices are working for the Sustainable Development Goals. The tour takes in the history and architecture of the Vienna International Centre, and uses show & tell to explain the work that goes on here. Visitors will usually have a chance to see one of the conference rooms where international negotiations take place, and can enjoy some of the fine artworks on display, such as an original Hundertwasser tapestry. A highlight for many young visitors is a real moonrock on loan to the UN in Vienna from NASA.

Each tour is accompanied by a multilingual tour guide and can be adapted to any level of prior knowledge.

Guided tours for individual visitors and small groups (under 10 people):
Monday-Friday at 11am, 12.30pm, 2pm and 3.30pm. The tour lasts approx. one hour.

Photo ID and registration absolutely necessary!

Venue

UNO-City (Vienna International Centre)

Wagramer Straße 5
1220 Wien

Tickets & Info

Anmeldung/Reservation:

Current Dates

  • Wed. 24 Apr 2024
  • Thu. 25 Apr 2024
  • Fri. 26 Apr 2024
  • Mon. 29 Apr 2024
  • Tue. 30 Apr 2024
  • Wed. 01 May 2024
  • Thu. 02 May 2024
  • Fri. 03 May 2024
  • Mon. 06 May 2024
  • Tue. 07 May 2024
All dates

All Dates

April

  • Wed. 24 Apr 2024
  • Thu. 25 Apr 2024
  • Fri. 26 Apr 2024
  • Mon. 29 Apr 2024
  • Tue. 30 Apr 2024

May

  • Wed. 01 May 2024
  • Thu. 02 May 2024
  • Fri. 03 May 2024
  • Mon. 06 May 2024
  • Tue. 07 May 2024
  • Wed. 08 May 2024
  • Thu. 09 May 2024
  • Fri. 10 May 2024
  • Mon. 13 May 2024
  • Tue. 14 May 2024
  • Wed. 15 May 2024
  • Thu. 16 May 2024
  • Fri. 17 May 2024
  • Mon. 20 May 2024
  • Tue. 21 May 2024
  • Wed. 22 May 2024
  • Thu. 23 May 2024
  • Fri. 24 May 2024
  • Mon. 27 May 2024
  • Tue. 28 May 2024
  • Wed. 29 May 2024
  • Thu. 30 May 2024
  • Fri. 31 May 2024

June

  • Mon. 03 Jun 2024
  • Tue. 04 Jun 2024
  • Wed. 05 Jun 2024
  • Thu. 06 Jun 2024
  • Fri. 07 Jun 2024
  • Mon. 10 Jun 2024
  • Tue. 11 Jun 2024
  • Wed. 12 Jun 2024
  • Thu. 13 Jun 2024
  • Fri. 14 Jun 2024
  • Mon. 17 Jun 2024
  • Tue. 18 Jun 2024
  • Wed. 19 Jun 2024
  • Thu. 20 Jun 2024
  • Fri. 21 Jun 2024
  • Mon. 24 Jun 2024
  • Tue. 25 Jun 2024
  • Wed. 26 Jun 2024
  • Thu. 27 Jun 2024
  • Fri. 28 Jun 2024

July

  • Mon. 01 Jul 2024
  • Tue. 02 Jul 2024
  • Wed. 03 Jul 2024
  • Thu. 04 Jul 2024
  • Fri. 05 Jul 2024
  • Mon. 08 Jul 2024
  • Tue. 09 Jul 2024
  • Wed. 10 Jul 2024
  • Thu. 11 Jul 2024
  • Fri. 12 Jul 2024
  • Mon. 15 Jul 2024
  • Tue. 16 Jul 2024
  • Wed. 17 Jul 2024
  • Thu. 18 Jul 2024
  • Fri. 19 Jul 2024
  • Mon. 22 Jul 2024
  • Tue. 23 Jul 2024
  • Wed. 24 Jul 2024
  • Thu. 25 Jul 2024
  • Fri. 26 Jul 2024
  • Mon. 29 Jul 2024
  • Tue. 30 Jul 2024
  • Wed. 31 Jul 2024

August

  • Thu. 01 Aug 2024
  • Fri. 02 Aug 2024
  • Mon. 05 Aug 2024
  • Tue. 06 Aug 2024
  • Wed. 07 Aug 2024
  • Thu. 08 Aug 2024
  • Fri. 09 Aug 2024
  • Mon. 12 Aug 2024
  • Tue. 13 Aug 2024
  • Wed. 14 Aug 2024
  • Thu. 15 Aug 2024
  • Fri. 16 Aug 2024
  • Mon. 19 Aug 2024
  • Tue. 20 Aug 2024
  • Wed. 21 Aug 2024
  • Thu. 22 Aug 2024
  • Fri. 23 Aug 2024
  • Mon. 26 Aug 2024
  • Tue. 27 Aug 2024
  • Wed. 28 Aug 2024
  • Thu. 29 Aug 2024
  • Fri. 30 Aug 2024

September

  • Mon. 02 Sep 2024
  • Tue. 03 Sep 2024
  • Wed. 04 Sep 2024
  • Thu. 05 Sep 2024
  • Fri. 06 Sep 2024
  • Mon. 09 Sep 2024
  • Tue. 10 Sep 2024
  • Wed. 11 Sep 2024
  • Thu. 12 Sep 2024
  • Fri. 13 Sep 2024
  • Mon. 16 Sep 2024
  • Tue. 17 Sep 2024
  • Wed. 18 Sep 2024
  • Thu. 19 Sep 2024
  • Fri. 20 Sep 2024
  • Mon. 23 Sep 2024
  • Tue. 24 Sep 2024
  • Wed. 25 Sep 2024
  • Thu. 26 Sep 2024
  • Fri. 27 Sep 2024
  • Mon. 30 Sep 2024

October

  • Tue. 01 Oct 2024
  • Wed. 02 Oct 2024
  • Thu. 03 Oct 2024
  • Fri. 04 Oct 2024
  • Mon. 07 Oct 2024
  • Tue. 08 Oct 2024
  • Wed. 09 Oct 2024
  • Thu. 10 Oct 2024
  • Fri. 11 Oct 2024
  • Mon. 14 Oct 2024
  • Tue. 15 Oct 2024
  • Wed. 16 Oct 2024
  • Thu. 17 Oct 2024
  • Fri. 18 Oct 2024
  • Mon. 21 Oct 2024
  • Tue. 22 Oct 2024
  • Wed. 23 Oct 2024
  • Thu. 24 Oct 2024
  • Fri. 25 Oct 2024
  • Mon. 28 Oct 2024
  • Tue. 29 Oct 2024
  • Wed. 30 Oct 2024
  • Thu. 31 Oct 2024

November

  • Fri. 01 Nov 2024
  • Mon. 04 Nov 2024
  • Tue. 05 Nov 2024
  • Wed. 06 Nov 2024
  • Thu. 07 Nov 2024
  • Fri. 08 Nov 2024
  • Mon. 11 Nov 2024
  • Tue. 12 Nov 2024
  • Wed. 13 Nov 2024
  • Thu. 14 Nov 2024
  • Fri. 15 Nov 2024
  • Mon. 18 Nov 2024
  • Tue. 19 Nov 2024
  • Wed. 20 Nov 2024
  • Thu. 21 Nov 2024
  • Fri. 22 Nov 2024
  • Mon. 25 Nov 2024
  • Tue. 26 Nov 2024
  • Wed. 27 Nov 2024
  • Thu. 28 Nov 2024
  • Fri. 29 Nov 2024

December

  • Mon. 02 Dec 2024
  • Tue. 03 Dec 2024
  • Wed. 04 Dec 2024
  • Thu. 05 Dec 2024
  • Fri. 06 Dec 2024
  • Mon. 09 Dec 2024
  • Tue. 10 Dec 2024
  • Wed. 11 Dec 2024
  • Thu. 12 Dec 2024
  • Fri. 13 Dec 2024
  • Mon. 16 Dec 2024
  • Tue. 17 Dec 2024
  • Wed. 18 Dec 2024
  • Thu. 19 Dec 2024
  • Fri. 20 Dec 2024
Fewer dates