Konzertcafé

Piano music at the Café Restaurant Weimar

Established in 1900, this café is beloved both by artists and the audience of the nearby Volksoper. After all, the cozy booths, cristal chandeliers and large mirrors create a dignified and warm ambiance. They also provide a suitable backdrop for piano music and readings, but also for creative Viennese and international cuisine, which is also served at sidewalk tables.

Venue

Café Restaurant Weimar

Währinger Straße 68
1090 Wien

Tickets & Info

Current Dates

  • Thu. 08 Dec 2016, 7 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Dec 2016, 7 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Dec 2016, 7 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Dec 2016, 7 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Mon. 12 Dec 2016, 7 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Dec 2016, 7 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Dec 2016, 7 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Dec 2016, 7 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Dec 2016, 7 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Dec 2016, 7 p.m. - 11 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

December

  • Sun. 18 Dec 2016, 7 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Mon. 19 Dec 2016, 7 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Dec 2016, 7 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Dec 2016, 7 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Dec 2016, 7 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Dec 2016, 7 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Dec 2016, 7 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Dec 2016, 7 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Mon. 26 Dec 2016, 7 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Dec 2016, 7 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Dec 2016, 7 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Dec 2016, 7 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Dec 2016, 7 p.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Sat. 31 Dec 2016, 7 p.m. - 11 p.m.