Konzertcafé

Piano Trio at the Café Bräunerhof

This café is near the Imperial Palace, with the Imperial Apartments, the Treasury and the Spanish Riding School. The auction house Dorotheum is right around the corner, as are a number of antique stores. This makes author Thomas Bernhard’s former haunt an ideal spot to wind up a day of sightseeing and shopping. On weekends, the Schelz trio plays music ...

Venue

Café Bräunerhof

Stallburggasse 2
1010 Wien

Current Dates

  • Sat. 22 Jul 2017, 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Jul 2017, 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 29 Jul 2017, 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 30 Jul 2017, 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Aug 2017, 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Aug 2017, 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Aug 2017, 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Aug 2017, 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Aug 2017, 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Aug 2017, 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

August

  • Sat. 26 Aug 2017, 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Aug 2017, 3 p.m. - 6 p.m.