Events in Vienna Search over 10000 Events in Vienna
Gartenpalais Liechtenstein
© Palais Liechtenstein GmbH/Fotomanufaktur Grünwald
Gartenpalais Liechtenstein

Guided tours at the Liechtenstein Garden Palace


The private art collection of the Prince von und zu Liechtenstein contains
masterpieces from the early Renaissance to the Biedermeier era.

Book yourself a ticket for a public guided tour at the Liechtenstein GARDEN PALACE and at the CITY PALACE on selected fridays - Registration required!.
The public guided tours are held in German only.

An English audioguide is available for free.

Guided tours at the Liechtenstein Garden Palace
15.00-16.00
Ticket: EUR 22,-

Guided tours at the Liechtenstein City Palace STADTPALAIS
17.00-18.30 Uhr
Ticket: EUR 28,-
Combiticket Garden and City Palace EUR 42,-

 

Current Dates

  • Fri. 01 Jul 2022
  • Fri. 15 Jul 2022
  • Fri. 29 Jul 2022
  • Fri. 12 Aug 2022
  • Fri. 26 Aug 2022
  • Fri. 09 Sep 2022
  • Fri. 23 Sep 2022
  • Fri. 07 Oct 2022
  • Fri. 21 Oct 2022
  • Fri. 04 Nov 2022
All dates

All Dates

November

  • Fri. 18 Nov 2022

December

  • Fri. 02 Dec 2022
  • Fri. 16 Dec 2022