Peterskirche, Krypta. Mit Steinway

Mozart piano sonatas

St. Peter, one of the most beautiful and historical churches in the heart of Vienna, is the perfect surroundings for a very special concert experience. Historic masterpieces meet contemporary art: Experience the piano sonatas of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart in this historic atmosphere, played on a new Steinway concert piano.

Current Dates

  • Sat. 26 Sep 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Sep 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Oct 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Oct 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Oct 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Oct 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Oct 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Oct 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Oct 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Oct 2020, 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

October

  • Sat. 31 Oct 2020, 6 p.m.

November

  • Sun. 01 Nov 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Nov 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Nov 2020, 6 p.m.

December

  • Sat. 19 Dec 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Dec 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Dec 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Dec 2020, 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 31 Dec 2020, 6 p.m.